A: SkyBox is free to download and use. We do not sell your data - in fact, everything you store is encrypted using crazy-sophisticated algorithms, so no one could actually see it (except yourself). We make money through Premium subscriptions, which gives subscribers unlimited access to all features, including (but not limited to):
SkyBox uses AES-256 encryption, which exponentially increases the security level of encrypted information before your data is ever stored. That means we have zero knowledge of your data - all anyone can see if they break open the database are scrambled bits that look like this: "UKGB3SFIT1f77dljwuAJ..."
Please note that we do not offer refunds. If you cancel your plan before the next renewal cycle, you will retain access to paid features until the end of your subscription period. When your subscription expires, you will lose access to paid features and all data associated with those features.